Our Leadership

Sujatha Jahagirdar

Political Director
Sujatha Jahagirdar is the Political Director and an expert on young voter participation.

Celeste Meiffren

Consumer and Taxpayer Advocate
(503)231-4181 x306

Ed Mierzwinski

National Consumer Program Director
202-546-9707 x314
Ed Mierzwinski is OSPIRG's national Consumer Program Director.

Dave Rosenfeld

Executive Director
503-231-4181 x311
Dave is OSPIRG’s Executive Director.

Ethan Senack

Higher Education Advocate
Ethan Senack is the Student PIRGs Higher Education Advocate in Washington D.C. He works to bring student voices to the Capitol on behalf of college affordability programs.